Archive | Leadership

Introducing New Board Members and a List of Current Team and Committee Leads

Three members joined the Board of Trustees in January, 2017, the first month of the church year: Jim Price, President-elect; Frank Mabrey, Treasurer; and Anne Laukaitis, Secretary. They join returning members Lee Carnes, President; Krissa Palmer, Past President; Ilene McFarland, Member at Large; and Teresa Rowell, Member at Large. Jim Price, President-elect Jim was married […]

Continue Reading